2009 JCBI 14U team selected

Next years baseball team has been selected.  The “official” roster will be posted at http://www.jcbi.org within a couple of days.  If you made the team, congratulations.  If not, keep working at it and give it another try next August.

2009 JCBI 14U Roster:
Dylan Brauner
Cameron Carroll
Dan Haynes
Sam Atkinson
Trevor Rucker
Alex Johnson
Steven Coots
Joesph Limbach
Corey Beard
Erick Standlee
Scott Stegeman
Austin Kneskern

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.